The Eveline team skipped by Gordon Robb, won the 2017 Champion of Champion Fours, with Meadowbank team of Denise and Bob Lewis, Rosie Oliver,and Barbara Allan being the runners up. Photo shows the winning team of Gordon Robb, Stefan Robb,Jack McNamara and Diana McGregor.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *